Girls phone number on whatsapp

I am a nice, sincere, well-wishing, romantic woman with a sense of humor. I like to visit theatres and concerts. I like to read books, travel, communicate with my friends. I want to meet a nice man to start a strong family with. I want to love and be loved. I’d like to meet a clever, kind and family oriented man with a sense of humor. He must be nice, intelligent, kind and decent. Appearance and age are not that important, his inside qualities matter for me. I want to find a man a nd to make him happy.

Age: 23
Height: 173 cm ~ 5ft 8″
Weight: 59 kg ~ 130 lb
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Blonde
Build body: slim
Education: college
Profession: nurse
Occupation: nurse
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Marital status: single

WhatsApp number: +7 (984) 524-05-00

It is rather difficult for me to judge impartially about myself… My friends think that I am a good-natured, easy-going, nice lady, intelligent and understanding. My interests: music, psychology, poetry, foreign languages and many other things. And I would like to share your interests as well. I would like to meet a confident, intelligent,caring, serious man who is able to love me and my daughter. I really would us to be the halves of one thing, try to understand and help each other, be together in our ups and downs, find happiness because of understanding that we are together.

Age: 29
Height: 160 cm ~ 5ft 2″
Weight: 48 kg ~ 105 lb
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Light
Build body: slim
Education: 2 Universities
Profession: teacher
Occupation: teacher
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Libra
Marital status: single

WhatsApp number: +7 (918) 115-57-15

I’m decent young lady. Thank to good taste and sense of style I look elegantly and keep my house cozy and harmonious. I inherent such characteristics as openness, loyalty and I’m a faithful friend. I love music, cinema, and art. I think that there should be trust, tolerance and mutual understanding between couple in a family. I love to spend my time with my friends, travelling, doing sport and going alfresco. I love animals, I have rabbit at home, his name is Pooh. I want to meet serious, stable man to create strong family. Our relationship should be based on mutual understanding, love, and care. I want to feel myself safe with my man. I also want him to be responsible for what he promises and says, as well as tender, intelligent, reliable and romantic.

Age: 25
Height: 178 cm ~ 5ft 10″
Weight: 65 kg ~ 143 lb
Eye color: Grey
Hair color: Brown
Build body: slim
Education: Institute
Profession: manager
Occupation: services sector
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Libra
Marital status: single

WhatsApp number: +7 (903) 702-11-20